2019 Board of Directors

President: Allen Heckaman
Immediate Past President: Bryan Vincent
Vice President: Tony Villarreal
Treasurer: Louis Taylor
Secretary: Miriam Trevino

Jerry Green
Don Griffis
Maria Hawkins
Joe Johnson
Sara Lummus, Pharm.D.
Hunter Montgomery
Sue Wallace, LVN
Amy Wolslager
Scott Zaruba
Amy Zubak

To be considered for membership, please thoroughly read the Board of Directors bylaws and complete and return the application.
Click here for bylaws
Click here for application

E-mail completed application to either:
Melissa Madrid, HR Director/Board Liaison
or Eric Sanchez, CEO